Friday Fill-ins #187…

1. I’m going to spend time clearing out some books this week-end.

2. Spending time at the Franconia Notch looks like it would be an adventure and daring.

3. Perhaps today you can make it a point to smile at everyone you see.

4. I have a true adventurer’s spirit.

5. Compassion is sometimes hard to show.

6. I keep trying to control my diet no matter how difficult.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to catching up with a couple of television shows I missed, tomorrow my plans include sewing a bit and knitting a lot and Sunday, I want to just chill around my house.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Jul 30, 2010 @ 20:56:14

    Hi Sara

    I love Franconia Notch! It’s a sad the Old Man of the Mountain isn’t there anymore 😦 Have you gone up Mount Washington yet? It’s a hair rasing rise up and down but what a wonderful view from up there!

    Enjoy your cozy weekend at home!

    xxoo Pat

  2. Janet
    Aug 03, 2010 @ 11:36:23

    funny, again, that you mentioned places I was at this past weekend!

