I write like…

I write like
Cory Doctorow

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

Took this little test – and that’s who I write like…guess I’m going to have to check out some of his books!

So, who do you write like???

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rachel
    Jul 31, 2010 @ 18:02:38

    Hello Sara! I love your new blog design. Very sophisticated!

    I don’t know who I write like… but I’m going to try that little quiz and see. I hope my computer isn’t too slow tonight.

    Take care.

  2. Life Looms Large
    Aug 02, 2010 @ 15:56:05

    Fun stuff…..Apparently I write like Oscar Wilde (or at least I did for the blog post I chose for this quiz!)

    Definitely start taking August photos now!!! Then you’ll be ready to show your colors in mid-August when I hope to have my act together enough to post my colors of August!

    Take care!
    Sue

  3. Pat
    Aug 02, 2010 @ 18:30:00

    HA…I got told I write like Margaret Mitchell. DARN…guess I missed the boat….I could have written Gone With the Wind!!! LOL

