Too Cute…

Today I ran down to pick up my prescriptions at the drug store – and lo and behold – I saw the cutest car…

It is a Nissan Cube and the rear/side window is too cute – the color of the one I saw was called Bitter Chocolate…it was cool.   But, if I owned one it would have to be in this color:

It’s called Caribbean Blue…

Can we say – Next car???  It would be wicked cool!

The photos came from Nissan USA

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie
    Aug 02, 2010 @ 06:53:45

    What a fun little car. I have a nissan, and plan to go with a nissan next time, good cars! That blue is such a pretty shade, very different.

  2. Kym
    Aug 02, 2010 @ 16:39:23

    It looks like a little toy! I haven’t seen one of those out on the road yet. (I like the color you chose. . .)

  3. Janet
    Aug 03, 2010 @ 11:22:37

    I think they’re adorable, too!

