Friday Fill-in #188 on Saturday…

ffi
Graphic courtesy of Crystal

And…here we go!

1. Life is good!

2. Even when things don’t work out you just have to keep going.

3. My last text message (or IM) ended in these three words: Is Isis okay?

4. Liver and onions is what I’m thinking about for dinner sometime soon.

5. On the 1st day of August I was working on my Bargello quilt.

6. I think I am lively and energetic.

7. And as for the weekend, last tonight I look forward to knitting on some socks, today my plans include knitting on the same socks and paying bills and Sunday, I want to relax.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Aug 07, 2010 @ 22:31:49

    You and I may be the only two people in the world that like liver and onions…lol! My dad used to make it so good!

  2. Janet
    Aug 09, 2010 @ 13:20:45

    I’m thinking of liver and onions tonight, but it’ll probably be zucchini boats instead LOL!

