Friday Fill-ins #190…

FFIImage3

And…here we go!

1. Laughter makes me most happy – I enjoy laughing…

2. I am looking are the three words that started off the last email I sent.

3. What I’m most looking forward to today is knitting on my shawl and a pair of socks.

4. Watching Killian puts a smile on my face.

5. Where in the world is Carmen Santiago?  Do you remember that computer game?

6. Some icy cold green and red grapes are just what I needed!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to knitting on a pair of socks and participating in The Friday Night Sew-in, tomorrow my plans include doing laundry and Sunday, I want to chill out in the early afternoon as I have a memorial service for a friend who passed away in the evening!

You can play here!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Aug 21, 2010 @ 11:33:34

    I think Where in the World is Carmen SanDiego was a TV show (on public TV) before it became a game. Sorry to hear about your loss of a friend but I’m glad you will be able to attend the memorial service.

  2. Janet
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 14:04:47

    I was playing Where In The World is Dave last weekend LOL!

