Friday Fill-ins #192…

1. Family means everything to me.

2. I feel like I am always going back and forth between home and the grocery store.

3. I love a really good Caesar’s Salad – like the one I had at the Azure Cafe in Freeport, Maine on the way home from vacation.

4. Good friends and laughter makes a good meal.

5. I’ve got the the apartment of my dreams – it has a balcony!  I never realized I missed the outside until I didn’t have access to it.  I’m moving by October 8th!!!

6. The Palin kid on Dancing with the Stars: wth!!!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing and talking with my daughter, tomorrow my plans include starting to pack up some of my things and Sunday, I want to pack up some more and then relax!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Sep 10, 2010 @ 22:05:14

    Are you still staying in the same town when you move?? I didn’t know you were planning a move…glad your vacation was a nice one!

  2. Dave Daniels
    Sep 11, 2010 @ 08:39:00

    Yay for #5! Congratulations!

  3. Rachel
    Sep 12, 2010 @ 20:47:16

    Congrats on the new apartment! Can’t wait to see photos!

