Giving Thanks Challenge…

Leah at South Breeze Farm is hosting this challenge…and since I am starting late I will catch up my list today..

1)  I am thankful for my daughter.

2.  I am thankful for my mother.

3)  I am thankful for the many friends I have…both in real life and blogging friends.  They encourage and love me in their own way.

4)  I am thankful for being able to live in a safe and pretty apartment.

5)  I am thankful for my sister, Mary and her husband, Michael.

6) I am thankful for my pets – those that live with me and those that live with Scarlett and Elizabeth…


Killian


Isis Dreamweaver and Zac

7)  I am thankful for the Health Fair I went to today – My blood pressure, blood sugars, and Body Mass Index were all normal.

8) I am thankful for the opporunuity to exercise  (click on link to read more)

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Nov 07, 2010 @ 18:31:15

    What a nice list! And…my blogging friend, I must tell you how nice my socks are……so soft and comfy and I love them!

  2. lori
    Nov 07, 2010 @ 20:36:22

    you have such a beautiful family! this list made me so happy.

  3. diane
    Nov 07, 2010 @ 23:28:39

    Sara…Loved the thankful list and corresponding pictures.

  4. Jennifer
    Nov 08, 2010 @ 01:06:17

    That’s a great list, and it’s so good to hear your health is doing well!

  5. Janet
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 13:34:04

    Love the pictures of your daughter and mother 🙂

  6. Kym
    Nov 13, 2010 @ 09:39:25

    I always love the Thanksgiving time of year. It’s a great time to center and focus on all the gifts we have in our lives. Thanks for sharing your list, Sara!

