Friday Fill-in -01 – on Saturday…

FFI

As always, the photo is furnished by Janet…she’s so good at it…
 

1. It’s 2011; I am so happy it is here – and look forward to living every day to the fullest.

2.  Baby dill pickles are the only ones I like.

3. Thankfully I have my knitting and quilting to keep me happy and sane.

4. I plan on enjoying the best things in life.

5. I am so happy to be living in my new apartment.  It suits me perfectly!

6. Life is a bowl of cherries – or so they say.

7. And as for the weekend, Friday night I’m looking forward to knitting with friends. Saturday my plans include working on unpacking a few things and getting my apartment done, and Sunday, I want to stay inside if it is still snowing and work on my apartment!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Jan 10, 2011 @ 16:17:00

    I love your answer to #1 🙂

