Friday Fill-Ins 2011-02

FFI

Photo courtesy of Janet (again)

1. Right now I need a few days to just finish unpacking my apartment. (no, it’s not done yet!).

2. A & W Root Beer is what’s in my glass.

3. A copy of this letter is what Social Security sent me.

4. Vanilla ice cream with hot fudge sauce is best with a spoon.

5. The best movie I’ve seen lately is undoubtedly Burlesque!  It was awesome.

6. There are a lot of people who I like; but, there are very few that I love.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to hanging around home and getting some knitting done, tomorrow my plans include working on getting my apartment unpacked and Sunday, I want to attend church if it is not snowing and then relax at home with my knitting and quilting!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Jan 14, 2011 @ 16:02:38

    I like your answer to #6 🙂

  2. Rhonda the StitchingNut
    Jan 14, 2011 @ 16:30:21

    Happy knitting!!!

  3. Lori
    Jan 14, 2011 @ 16:45:48

    A&W Root Beer, OH YEAH! I love root beer so much. Especially with a scoop of vanilla ice cream floating in it. 🙂

