Friday Fill-Ins 2011-04

FFI

And…here we go!

1. Up, up and away.

2. A lot of miserable colds are going around this winter.

3. Coats and scarves, mittens and boots: The attire of winter!

4. It has been a long, long time since I got a nice back rub.

5. I’m thinking about my upcoming birthday (Feb 6) knowing that it will be a lot of fun to spend it with my knitting friends.

6. To be or not to be – that is the question.

7. And as for the weekend, Friday night I spent with my knitting buddies in my apartment building, Saturday my plans included stopping by the quilt shop for a second and getting some groceries and Sunday, I want to just chill around the house and get some things done (like laundry)!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Monique
    Jan 31, 2011 @ 18:45:52

    Thanks for being my first poster on One World One Heart! (and yes, I think you’re right the first one to comment doesn’t usually win…might have to make up something special for my ‘top of the list-er’ 🙂

    Cheers!

  2. Janet
    Feb 01, 2011 @ 10:16:22

    Hope you stay warm and cozy today in all this snow!

