Girls Night Out…

Last night we had a Girls Night Out at my local quilt shop, Four Pines Quilting.  As always, a good time was had by all…

Brenda worked on her Butterfly quilt – all she has left to do are the borders!

Deb finished her heart wall hanging that we were given as part of our goodie bag…

And, I finished up a quilt that I had brought up from Tennessee six years ago.  The top is all done.

Up close of some of the blocks….

Also finished the last block to a BOM quilt from Tennessee – The Nimble Thimble Quilt Shop.  We moved to New Hampshire the month of the last block and I am just getting around to finishing up the project.  I will be sashing this in a pretty mottled black and then adding a border of a dark pink.  It will be very pretty when finished.  I’ll get it done soon…

