Killian, here…

I haven’t been here for a while – cause Mom has been hogging the computer.  But, she’s busy washing dishes – so, I’m grabbing it.

You know we moved … and I love our new apartment –  My favorite place to be is here:

This is Mom’s bed – and from here I have a view of the world.  There is this nice huge window that I can see out…and it overlooks the woods.  Would you believe one day I saw another CAT down there?

I also like the balcony – but, I made a big mistake and stuck my foot and head through the fence part of it – and now I’m not allowed out there.

Everyday I get to go out into the hallway and see my special friends that work on puzzles – they have a nice alcove there and I go and talk to them and get petted.

It’s a good life here – and my Mom is very happy…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 16:51:39

    Sounds like a great place…..sounds like the kind of place I’d like to live someday. You (and mom) are very lucky!!!

  2. Rhonda the StitchingNut
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 17:29:54

    You’re right, Killian. You are lucky!! Enjoy

  3. Jennifer
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 17:54:07

    Killian, it looks to me as though you are living the royal life of Riley with your Mum!

  4. Rachel
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 20:06:55

    Glad you’ve both settled in nicely and are enjoying the new place. Killian is a cutie; always nice to hear from him.

  5. Dave Daniels
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 20:22:39

    Yup, someone is all settled in and has found all the comfy spots!

