Home Again…

I am home – after spending the most awesome week-end in Freeport, Maine at SPA.  SPA is a spinning, weaving, and knitting event that takes over three hotels and really  takes over the town of Freeport.  In order to beat the winter storm we arrived late on Thursday and left this afternoon…

So, I’m sleepy – and headed for bed – but, I’ll tell you more about it – in this next week.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 21:16:24

    I’m glad you got home safely and that you had a great weekend…..will look forward to hearing more. Sleep well tonight!

  2. Kristen
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 21:35:06

    Overachiever much? You’re hardly home and you’re already blogging? Way to make the rest of us look like slackers 🙂

    Awesome to spend some time with you this weekend lady!

  3. Rachel
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 21:45:19

    Sounds like fun! I hope you got some good photos.

