February Ends…

My friend, Elizabeth and I both have February birthdays…and we decided to make our February birthdays even more special by ending the month with a giveaway…

So, here are the rules…

1)  Stop by Elizabeth’s website Open Air Photo and check out her gallery of photos.

2)  Come back here to my blog and let me know which photo really speaks to you.

3)  Only one entry per person, please.

4)  Make sure I have a way to contact you.

5)  The contest will end on Sunday, March 6th at Midnight.  The Random drawing will take place Monday and the winner will be notified by e-mail and here on the blog.

The prize, you ask??? 

The prize will be a set of six notecards – which will include your favorite photo. 

Thanks for helping us make our birthdays a little more special…

