Movie Night…

Tonight is going to be Movie Night at my apartment complex.  I’m furnishing the movie –

I bought the movie the day it came out – and I thought I would share it with my neighbors here in the complex…It’s a bring your own snacks and watch a great movie night…

Also, don’t forget to enter my giveaway – here – I’d love for you to drop by before tomorrow at midnight.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rachel
    Mar 05, 2011 @ 15:30:00

    I haven’t seen this one yet. My daughter liked it, though. I’ll put it on the “must watch” list 😉

    Have fun tonight!

  2. Debby
    Mar 05, 2011 @ 17:34:47

    I haven’t seen this yet either. I hope you have a great turnout!! Bubblegum in your previous post is very cute!

  3. Janet
    Mar 05, 2011 @ 21:07:41

    I haven’t seen that movie yet. Can I come over and watch with you?? 🙂

