Friday Fill-ins

FFI

And…here we go!

1. Oh gross! I thought it was a dead mouse.

2. Knitting a lace shawl –  well THAT’s off my bucket list!

3. No, I’m not that happy about Medicare!  Makes me feel old!

4. I love my family, friends, and pets with all my heart and soul.

5. And then I fell asleep before finding out who the murderer was.

6. I can’t forget the wonderful time I had in Quebec City.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to having dinner with friends, tomorrow my plans include going to Second Chance Animal Rescue where Elizabeth was named to the Board of Directors, and Sunday, I want to go and see Elizabeth’s gallery showing at WREN!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Mar 18, 2011 @ 14:34:39

    #4 🙂 Me, too! Love seeing my Max’s picture around the blogosphere 🙂

