Friday Fill-Ins: 03-18-11

FFI

And…here we go!

1. I love to go to Maine because it has the most beautiful scenery I’ve ever seen.

2. It’s not the quantity,  it’s the quality!

3. The last thing I had to eat was a peanut butter sandwich.

4. Having a zillion channels on my cable is no longer essential.

5. Please take a moment to treat yourself well just because it will feel good.

6. Books and reading have brought you this far.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to knitting with my friends and watching everyone on our Wii bowling league, tomorrow my plans include hosting my quilting guild for a Saturday Sew-In and Sunday, I want to chill out and relax at home.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kym
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 09:02:18

    I love your Friday Fill-ins! So fun! 🙂 Have a great weekend, Sara!

  2. Janet
    Mar 21, 2011 @ 14:46:19

    Hope your weekend was fun 🙂

