Music, Music, Music…

I love music!  Ever since I was a small child – can’t sing worth a damn – but, I do enjoy listening. 

Recently a few of my friends bought an I-Pod Touch!  And, I’ve been playing with them…but to be really honest – they are out of my budget!

So…what’s a girl to do?

I went investigating and found this:

It is an MP3 player – and holds 900 songs!  I’ll be loading up some of my favorite tunes – then I can have it with me when I go for a walk, sit and knit, or just want to listen to tunes…

And, speaking of music:  Have you heard Gautur (cello) and Renaud (violin) Capucon –  They did a story on them the other night on Nightline…Their music is heavenly!!!  Not to mention that they aren’t bad to look at either…

 

Today’s 10 on Tuesday is about combating Insomnia – and since lately I haven’t been very good at that – I’m passing and reading other people’s tips.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shelly
    Jun 07, 2011 @ 17:00:30

    Sara where did you find this ? I have been looking for one for Roger just email me through facebook and let me know thanks

  2. Janet
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 15:51:22

    I don’t have an IPod either. Maybe I’ll check out your great find so I can have music when I walk, too.

  3. Kym
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 15:16:02

    I’ll bet you’ll love this, Sara! It’s such a treat to have music with you wherever you go! 🙂

