Randoms…

It has been raining … all day … and it isn’t about to quit.  They are saying it is going to last until Thursday…

I can’t believe it is time for all the political stuff to start again – I’m not ready to listen to all the hoopla which will last until the next presidential election.

Killian is doing much better – that spot he had is totally healed – and his fur is growing back!

More knitting is happening and am working hard on some hats and a pair of socks for me…

That’s it for this Saturday…

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Jun 12, 2011 @ 11:51:36

    Rain, rain go away! That sounds like a lot of rain if it really lasts until Thursday. We probably won’t get any more rain until very late in December!

    At least rainy days are good for reading or knitting! Enjoy!!

  2. Anita
    Jun 15, 2011 @ 10:25:14

    Oh, my, wish I could say it was raining. Could you send the blessing of rain this way. We surely need it!

