The Sheep Bank…

Did I tell you I am decorating my house with sheep?  I bought an adorable little sheep – that was named Bubblegum when I went to SPA this year in Freeport, Maine.  And, I plan on buying one every year that I go…so, soon I will have my own little flock…but we talked about that on a different post…(you can search for Bubblegum – on this blog to find out about her.)

And, then I mentioned that I bought a really cute bank in the shape of a sheep at Old Home Days in Springfield, New Hampshire…well, here it is:

Is this little bank not adorable???  I think I’ll put my loose change (except pennies) in at the end of every week…

But, I think she needs a name…(Yes, I’ve already decided that the bank is a “she”)

So, what would you name her???  There might be a little surprise for you, if I pick your name for her…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Jul 14, 2011 @ 14:18:06

    She looks like a Penelope to me. LOL VERY cute!!!

  2. Jennifer
    Jul 14, 2011 @ 17:03:41

    That is the cutest sheep I have ever seen! She looks like a little flower…..perhaps she is Daisy?

  3. Stephanie McCane
    Jul 14, 2011 @ 22:27:11

    Sweet! I love sheep, I think they will be a nice addition to any home. Hmmm, a name???? ……. how about Cotton Candy, she looks like a big fluffy puff of cotton candy, although shouldn’t she be Wool Candy, hahaha.

  4. Laila
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 07:16:16

    I thought of Cotton Candy when you showed her to me at Old Home days! But, how about Honey Bun, or Lolita?

  5. Judy
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 20:18:26

    I can’t think of a name but I just love love the colors in her!

