Killian, Again…

Guess who…Mom is in bed and I’m playing with her laptop!  It’s so cool…

Anyway, Mom was working in her storage closet today pulling totes in and out and arranging things – and suddenly she said “Oh – and a bad word that I’m not allowed to say – seems she might have pulled some muscles – cause she’s all curled up with the warm pads on her back reading a book…

I think she will see you tomorrow!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Jul 18, 2011 @ 22:34:01

    Uh…oh…..I’m sorry to hear this but I”m proud you didn’t repeat that bad word. I hope your mom is better after a good night of rest with the heating pad.

  2. Jennifer
    Jul 19, 2011 @ 00:05:16

    Oh dear – hope your mum gets better soon! Meanwhile she has you to look after her, so that’s good.

