This week-end…

This week-end has been really busy! 

My apartment complex had an indoor yard sale and bake sale…it was yesterday from 9 AM to 1 PM.  We did really well – and only have a few items left.  I will be opening the room on Tuesday after the community luncheon and offering up the remaining items for a donation.

Yesterday was also the Library book sale – you will be very proud of me I only bought two books and they are both for Christmas presents!!!

Today was St. Mary’s Penny Sale – these things are a hoot and I just love going to them.  It is an afternoon of fun and a chance to win some nice prizes for a cheap amount of money…

Then after that I went to the Open House at the Langwood Farm in Cornish.  It was so neat – and the view of the mountains was so awesome – lots of red, orange, yellow and green…

And, don’t you know I forgot my camera…but, I’m going by there in the next few days and I’ll take some photos…

Comments are closed.

