To Go or Not To Go…

that would be the question…

You see – for me – Kevin Bacon is the only Ren that I know – and he was FABULOUS in the original Footloose.  I also, just loved Lori Singer in her role…

so, I am faced with a dilemma:

Do I go to see the new release of Footloose?

I do like Julianne Hough…

What do you think – do I go or do I not go????

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Oct 11, 2011 @ 22:36:47

    Oh, go…….might as well be able to compare the older version and the newer one, right?

  2. Jennifer
    Oct 12, 2011 @ 00:09:45

    Be a devil, go on, go…..you know you really want to! Then you can tell us about it, and about your impressions of the two versions.

  3. Dave Daniels
    Oct 12, 2011 @ 20:38:16

    I say go! You can then compare it to the original. And it could even be fun. (The commercials look fun, anyway.)

