Friday Fill-ins…10/14/11…

FFI

And…here we go!

1. It’s easy to do something well when you know how.  I love knitting socks – but, until I worked out the anatomy of a sock –  I was really stumped.

2. Oh, my darling, Oh, my darling, ClementineSometimes you just have to go with what hits the brain first!
 
3. Once upon a time, Isn’t that going to be a new tv series?
 
4. I don’t want to discuss my need to be more compliant when taking my meds – I’m doing a lot better … the end.

5. What is dress code these days for weddings?  Might need to know that!  Not for me – but for a friend who might be tying the knot.

6. It all comes out in the wash sooner than later.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to maybe going and seeing FOOTLOOSE, tomorrow my plans include working on my apartment and Sunday, I want to do some stuff around the house, relax and read!

 Thanks to Janet, again, for the cool photo.  She has some of the best photos…
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Oct 14, 2011 @ 15:58:55

    HA…had to laugh at your number 1. For me, the stumbling block is not being able to knit comfortably…..have studied all the parts of socks in many diagrams in the pattern books, but if you are all thumbs knitting, it STILL won’t work!!! Enjoy your weekend and give a movie review if you go see it, okay?

