Ten on Tuesday…11/29/11…

Here I was thinking about working my way back into blogging and my friend, Carole, came up with the perfect topic…

Ten Favorite Musicals

(in no particular order)

1)  Across the Universe

2)  Burlesque

3)  Cats

4)  The Phantom of the Opera

5)  Camelot

6)  Footloose – the original

7)  Fiddler on the Roof

8)  The Music Man

9)  South Pacific

10)  Dirty Dancing

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Nov 30, 2011 @ 07:12:01

    I’ve not even seen 10 live musicals….LOL…..and we lived less than an hour from New York City for most of my life. I did see Fiddler on the Roof, though…IN London and with Topol playing in it (near the end of his time doing the show). It was excellent! If we are counting musicals on film, I have seen a few and enjoyed them but probably still haven’t seen 10. I’m glad you are working your way back into blogging and hope you are feeling lots better now.

  2. Dorothy
    Nov 30, 2011 @ 08:47:08

    Welcome back hope your doing good!

  3. Kym
    Nov 30, 2011 @ 19:25:42

    Nice list! (I thought Kevin Bacon might make an appearance here!)

