Friday-Fills…01/20/12

 

FFI

And…here we go!

1. When I looked out the window this morning it didn’t look like we had any snow throughout the night – but, we did – 2 inches worth.

2. Name calling during the political process doesn’t make sense to me.
3. Remind me why at my age I need to be involved with someone.
4.Quilting, Knitting, Reading, or Weaving is something I love to do!  Take your pick.

5. TP is a necessary evil in any household – unless, of course, you still get the Sears catalogue.
6. I cleaned the refrigerator recently and I found an unopened bottle of wine – have no idea how long it has been in there!!!!
 
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to playing Yahtzee with the other residents, tomorrow my plans include getting some things ready for the mail and waiting for the snow storm, and Sunday, I want to chill out and either work on some quilting or some knitting…
 
And, again a huge thank you to Janet for her beautiful photography!!!!
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Rachel
    Jan 20, 2012 @ 23:56:22

    I’m sure that bottle of wine is still good! 🙂 Happy Weekend!

