Ten on Tuesday…01/24/12…

10 Movies I Want to See Right Now

1.  P. S. I Love You – I really like this movie…it was my introduction to Gerard Butler.

2.  One Day – Jim Sturgess…that’s all I need to say.

3.  The Hunger Games – read all three books in the series and I want to see what they did with the first book…I’m wondering if it can meet my expectations.

4.  Twilight – I have to be the last person on earth who has not seen this movie or the others in the series.

5.  One for the Money – I’ve read 7 of the Stephanie Plum series and I want to see what they did with the first book…I’m wondering if it can meet my expectations.

6.  Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol – Okay, I’m a fan of the MI movies…what’s not to like.

7.  Dolphin Tale – only cause I’m a sucker for animal stories.

8.  Rise of the Planet of the Apes – why not?

9.  Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Parts 1 & 2 – Only cause everyone else has seen them and I haven’t.

10.  Water For Elephants – because I liked the book…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Jan 24, 2012 @ 12:31:28

    You’re not missing much, re: Twilight.

    The last Harry Potter movie has become my favorite 🙂

    Let me know what you think of the Water for Elephants movie. I loved that book so much, I didn’t want to see the movie LOL!

