Friday Fill-ins…03/02/12

1. When I heard that Davy Jones passed away – it was a bit sad.

2. Cold weather makes me want a large latte with 3 sugars and whole milk!  Love my Dunkin’ Donuts!

3. Get a life!

4. The coast of Maine (actually anywhere in Maine) is where I love to be.  Somehow Maine has grabbed a bit of my heart!

5. Hands On – especially when it comes to my knitting!

6. I try very hard not to put anybody down.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing and watching the movie “Nights in Rodanthe”,  tomorrow my plans include going to the roast beef supper in Hartland 4-Corners, and Sunday, I want to knit and maybe work on a couple of quilts!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Mar 02, 2012 @ 13:12:06

    I love Maine, too…so ruggedly beautiful!

