Friday Fill-Ins – 04/06/12…

1. Eggs are one of my favorite foods – especially fried!

2. Lone Wolf by Jody Picoult is awesome!

3. When I look in the mirror, I really like how my haircut turned out and that I had some low lights put in.

4. Steak, baked potato, and caesar’s salad – these are the things I like for a special dinner!

5. Currently, I am craving a latte.

6. The Hunger Games – isn’t that what everyone is talking about these days?

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing reading Catch Me, tomorrow my plans include cleaning house and doing laundry and Sunday, I want to to enjoy dinner with Nancy and Jimmy, some friends of mine who live in the building!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Laila
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 21:56:14

    And what are your plans for wednesday?

