Photos…

Here is the photo that was taken yesterday at the library ornament making party. 

Libraryornparty3

It was fun to make these lovely little ornaments…

Okay, so, I’m getting in the mood for Christmas – don’t faint!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer
    Dec 07, 2012 @ 20:07:28

    Looks as though you had fun! I remember those pine cone ornaments many many years ago…….

  2. Janet
    Dec 12, 2012 @ 16:14:16

    oh, those are so pretty!!!

  3. Quilter in Motion
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 10:03:24

    You didn’t let me know you had finally started blogging again. Great! You look cold in that picture, Sarah. Brrrrrr. I knit a sweater for my grandson for Christmas/birthday. Then I got a bad cold so I haven’t sent it out so his gift will arrive later but still in time for lots of months of use!

