weigh in…

Ended up running out to buy a scale tonight.  Have to weigh myself everyday…and the scale in the arts and crafts room doesn’t do a good job.

I used to weigh between 135 and 140…now I am down to 123.  Not good…my doctor wants me back around the 135 mark.

And,the other reason I have to weigh in every day is cause the heart doctor said I had to…so I am doing as ordered.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 23:21:24

    I hope you are successful in getting back up to the weight the doctors wish you to maintain. I have the opposite problem now….after having been underweight many years ago. I guess neither one is good….being too underweight or being too overweight. *sigh*

  2. Jennifer
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 01:20:28

    Let’s hope your weight goes back up……you can have some of mine, there is some to spare at present……..

  3. Dorothy
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 06:19:03

    good girl following the Dr’s orders 🙂

  4. gemma
    Jun 05, 2013 @ 20:33:37

    oh to have to gain weight…… what a wonderful mission. You can do it!! just try to diet …. that’s what I do when I gain weight. OK all kidding aside – hoping your efforts pay off….

